Vajirao IAS Logo
Vajirao IAS Icon

OCS Prelims Test Series 2023 - DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE


  • What is the current pattern of the Civil Services Examination?

    Ans.- Civil Services Examination is a 3-stage examination held every year.
    Stage 1 – Preliminary Test
    Stage 2 – Mains Exam
    Stage 3 – Personality Test / Interview.

  • What is the Preliminary Test?
  • What is the Mains Examination?
  • What is the Interview or Personality Test stage?
  • When is the Final result declared?
  • When does the UPSC advertize about the Examination?
  • What is the eligibility to appear for this Examination?
  • What is the minimum and maximum age required to appear in the exam?
  • What is the number of maximum attempts for different categories?
  • What is the number of vacancies in Civil Services for which the examination is conducted every year by UPSC?
  • What is the competition level in UPSC Civil Services Examination?

Your UPSC Success story is waiting to be written