UPSC Conducts Civil Services exam in 3 Phases

1 – Paper I- GS
2- Paper II- CSAT

1- Paper A- Any Indian Language

2- Paper B- English Language

3- Paper I – Essay

3- Paper II- GS I

5- Paper III- GS II

6- Paper IV- GS III

7 -Paper V- GS IV

8- Paper VI, VII- Optional Subject

Click the link watch a demo interview video

how can we help you?

Our educators and counsellors will be pleased to answer all your queries related to the UPSC CSE Examination. Get in touch with us !

UPSC CSE is an arduous journey. It tests your mental strength and patience. I extend my heartiest wishes to all the aspirants. “Believe in yourself and you will surely achieve the greatness you are meant to achieve”. The journey to UPSC CSE will change you as a person – Enjoy it

Kajal Jawla
AIR-28, CSE-2018